Congratulations to IGV!

With an overall success rate of about 21%, we recognize the highly competitive nature of grant awards from the Swedish Research Council. The Department  applauds the hard work of everyone who competed in the funding-round this year and congratulates those who were successful.

Congratulations Agatha de Boer, Martin Jakobsson, Matt O'Regan, Uwe Ring, and Margret Steinthorsdottir!

for more information please go to

Department of Geological Sciences
Svante Arrhenius väg 8, SE-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden | Phone: +46 (0)8 16 20 00 | Web administrator ines.jakobsson[at]
In case of emergency call (08) 16 22 16 or (08) 16 42 00